Page by: Author / Chronologer  Craig Pinkerton

A index

Puzzles Traders Newsletter

At The Warehouse 
source:   New Orleans   5/3/76 

Side one: 
Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob Dylan)
Love Minus Zero/No Limit (Bob Dylan)
Vincent Van Gogh (Dylan & Neuwirth)
Maggie’s Farm (Bob Dylan & RTR Band)
Mozambique (Bob Dylan & RTR Band)

Side two: 
Isis (cuts)  (Dylan & RTR Band)
Railroad Boy (Bob Dylan & Joan Baez)
I Pity The Poor Immigrant (Dylan &  Baez)
Shelter From The Storm (Dylan & RTR Band)

Side three: 
Stuck Inside Of Mobile (Dylan & RTR Band)
You’re A Big Girl Now (Dylan & RTR Band)
Rita May (Dylan & RTR Band)
Lay Lady Lay (Dylan & RTR Band)
Side four: 
Idiot Wind (Dylan & RTR Band)
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Dylan & Band)
Gotta Travel On (Dylan & RTR Band)
Other Commercial releases of The Warehouse:
© 1999 CD Pinkerton -
View enlarged images below

LP 1
LP 2

This European LP originally came out in 1985 in a black, white, and red cover with white vinyl and blank labels.

It later came out in blue vinyl and then as marble vinyl (similar to that shown, but with blank labels)

This is the final incarnation with a brown, white and blue cover, Beautiful marble vinyl, and a fake TAKRL label. 

Evening show.  Only known live version of Rita Mae
© 1999 CD Pinkerton -

6-7 stars        


Matrix:  BDWA '76 (1-4)

© 1999 CD Pinkerton -